Wetpaint Reveals the Glee: The Music Volume 6 Tracks

CHART SPOTLIGHT. Our friends at Wetpaint just released the track list of the new Glee compilation, the sixth to be exact. WelcheMusic has closely followed the latest episode featuring Lykke Li and Keane. The set will feature Gwyneth Paltrow who plays Holly.

Unfortunately, the Lykke Li track is not included but the Swedish flag will be carried by ABBA whose “Dancing Queen” is a surefire choice. Here is the full track listing:

1. “Turning Tables” (Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)
2. “I Feel Pretty” / “Unpretty”
3. “As If We Never Said Goodbye”
4. “Born This Way”
5. “Dreams” (Featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
6. “Songbird”
7. “Go Your Own Way”
8. “Don’t Stop”
9. “Rolling in the Deep” (Featuring Jonathan Groff)
10. “Isn’t She Lovely”
11. “Dancing Queen”
12. “Try a Little Tenderness”
13. “My Man”
14. “Pure Imagination”
15. “Bella Notte”
16. “As Long As You’re There”
17. ’Pretending’”
18. “Light Up the World’



Lämna ett svar